0200: I had 2 Whole Grain Tuna Sandwich for Sahur (because I was fasting, I’m Muslim). I also took 1 capsule of Fish Oil & 1 tablet of Multivitamins.

0645: Up for work.

1500: Afternoon nap.

1800: Preparing to break fast/dinner.

1840: Breaking fast. I had 1 Whole Grain Tuna Sandwich. and Grilled Chicken Breast, Mushrooms, 1/2 Tomatoe and boiled Asparagus & Brocoli (boiled for not more than 5 minutes). I also took 1 tablet of Multivitamins.

2000: Workout. I did all of the Chest & Triceps exercises.
20mins of slow run.
Crunches. 3 sets of 10 reps.
L/R Crunches. 3 sets of 10 reps.
20 minutes after workout. 1 scoop 100% Gold Standard Whey Protein with Low Fat Milk and Water.

2300: Supper. Boiled Thai Peanuts. Before sleep, 1 tablet of Fish Oil and 1 tablet of Superior Amino Tab222.

All I can say is that it was a difficult first day. I cussed a lot. I screamed. I complained. But I did them all.

So tomorrow I have Badminton training as my Cardio. This is almost like a High Intensity Interval Training. Usually it will take about (broken) 2 hours. This means, I need higher intake of Carbs.

I will do the Abs exercise after my training session.

Crunches
– 3 sets of 10 reps
Oblique Crunches L/R
– 3 sets of 10 reps
Lower-Body Russian Twist
– 3 sets of 10 reps
Roll-out using Abs-Wheeler
– 3 sets of 10 reps
Plank
– until failure
Side Plank
– until failure.

For reference to the exercises with no links, you can Google or Youtube.

