I’ve worked out a workout plan thanks to Men’s Fitness MagBook called “101 Best Exercises”. I’ve had this book for months but never really follow the instructions.

I’m going for a holiday with some friends this September and I want to look good. Can’t it be any less cliche? Now that I have no choice. pfft. I really have to follow the plan and work my ass to be as fuark as I can. It’s really simple. I hope.

Monday: Chest & Triceps
Tuesday: Cardio + Abs & Core
Wednesday :Back & Biceps
Thursday: Cardio + Abs & Core
Friday: Shoulders + Legs
Saturday: Rest day
Sunday: Rest day

Every Tuesdays and Thursdays I have Badminton training. I count that as my Cardio.
My siblings and I did some Back & Biceps last night and end it with a 10-mins jog in the neighborhood. It was a good first time. I’m excited to see how this goes for the next 8 weeks.

